Smaart I/O vs the Audient EVO4   1 comment

The screen capture compares the gain tracking available for the Smaart i/o (out of production) and the Audient EVO4

Gain tracking for the Audient EVO4 is currently only available via the Smaart V9 Suite Beta version available via your my.rational account at Rational Acoustics ® (download section) if you purchased Smaart V9 Suite.

Please lower you systems volume because the calibration signal is kinda annoying (except for those who enjoy 1kHz sine waves).

Please read the PDF about the Beta version 😉

I did a similar screen capture a couple of years ago

Enjoy

Geplaatst23/11/2022 doortimobeckmangeluid inGeen categorie

Een Reactie op “Smaart I/O vs the Audient EVO4

Schrijf je in op reacties met RSS.

  1. Pingback: Roland UA1010 vs Audient EVO4 vs the Smaart I/0 : gain tracking | Timo's World all around the globe

Plaats een reactie